It’s the End of the World as We know It!

Tomorrow is the suspected end I the world, all thanks to a lack of infinite foresight by the ancient Mayans. Thanks for that, guys.

If this was our last day on earth? Hat would you do? I’d be with my loved ones, my beloved pets, and watch some awesome birds. And I would eat very well, and drink some great red wine. So. I live my life like every day is the last day on earth. I win.

Tell people how much you love and appreciate them today. You never know.

20121219-230840.jpg

Leave a Reply

