Exploring Houston One Plate of Saag Paneer at a Time

This is a blog about living in Houston, and most importantly, eating in Houston. My job and hobbies have me traveling far and wide over the greater Houston area, often eating dinner in unknown and underrated restaurants.

Indian cuisine is my main obsession, and I have a goal to dine in every Indian joint in Houston!

I hope this blog will be something fun for me, and edifying to those unaware of the staggering amount of delicious and unique ethnic food available to lucky Houstonians!

For now, I leave you with another exciting Houston gem, Lois, the world’s favorite corpse flower! Go see and smell her before it’s too late!

Leave a Reply

